Ercall Wood Technology College

Also In This Section

Term Dates

2016-17

AUTUMN TERM 2016: Tuesday 6th September – Friday 16th December 2016
Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
PD Day: Monday 5th September 2016
Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January 2017
SPRING TERM 2017: Wednesday 4th January – Friday 7th April 2017
Half Term: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February
PD Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Easter Holiday: Monday 10th April – Friday 21st April 2017
SUMMER TERM 2017: Tuesday 25th April – Friday 21st July 2017
Half Term: Mon 29th May – Friday 2nd June
PD Days: Monday 24th April
Monday 24th July
Tuesday 25th July
May Day: Monday 1st May
Last Day of Term: Friday 21st July

 

 2017-18 Proposed

AUTUMN TERM 2017:Tuesday 5th September – Friday 15th December 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
PD Days: Friday 1st September
Monday 4th September
Christmas Holiday: Monday 18th December – Monday 1st January 2018
   
SPRING TERM 2018:Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29th March 2018
Half Term: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February
PD Days: Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018
   
SUMMER TERM 2018:Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July 2018
May Day : Monday 7th May
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
PD Days: Monday 23rd July 2018 (Twilights TBC)
Tuesday 24th July 2018 (Twilights TBC)
  FRIDAY 20TH JULY 2018